

Trampoline and Tumbling Elite Committee Meeting

Program Director	Jacqui Godfrey
Elite Committee Chair	Scott Lineberry
Trampoline Representative	Dmitri Poliaroush
Double Mini/Tumbling Rep.	Sergio Galvez
Athlete Representative	Alex Renkert
National Trampoline Head Coach	Nuno Merino
Jr. National Trampoline Head Coach	Steven Gluckstein
Guest – Athlete Representative	David Ford
Guest – Athlete Representative	Stewart Pritchard
T&T Program Manager	Natalie Joachim

Note: Members from the above list recused themselves and left the room, for votes where they had conflicts of interest or were not voting members. A full list of voting committees has been retained on file.

Meeting called to order by Scott Lineberry at 11:00am on July 6, 2018.

Elite Committee Meeting Agenda

1. 2018-2019 Junior National Team

A general note was made that any athletes subsequently selected onto the Senior National Team would be removed from their Junior National team position.

Motions to select the following athletes to the 2018-2019 Junior National team:

Junior Women Trampoline

- Maia Amano •
- Miah Bruns •
- Isabela Garza •
- Krista McNary •
- Kayttie Nakamura •
- Lauryn Screen •
- Sydney Senter •
- Motion: Sergio •
- Second: Alex •
- Vote: unanimous •

Junior Men Trampoline

- Logan Gilbert
- Trevor Harder
- Elijah Vogel
- Zachary Ramacci
- Motion: Sergio
- Second: Stewart
- Vote: unanimous

Junior Women Tumbling

- Ayanna Albright
- Eve Doudican
- Ashley McDonald
- Megan Moeller
- Tia Taylor
- Morgan Vermillion
- (Shelby Nobuhara to be added if Eve Doudican moves to Senior)
- Motion: Dmitri
- Second: Alex
- Vote: unanimous

Junior Men Tumbling

- Zeke Dayton
- Dominic Dumas
- Haydn Fitzgerald
- Grant Forsee
- Charlie Larson
- Noah Riley
- Motion: Scott
- Second: Dmitri
- Vote: unanimous

Junior Women Double Mini

- Maia Amano
- Andi Holmes
- Kayttie Nakamura
- Shelby Nobuhara
- Sydney Senter
- Allie Singer
- Sophie Stone
- Motion: Dmitri
- Second: Alex
- Vote: unanimous

Junior Men Double Mini

- Changa Anderson
- Aidan Casey
- Trevor Harder
- Andrew Kehias
- Tomas Minc
- Joshua Rasoul
- Motion: Sergio
- Second: Dmitri
- Vote: unanimous

Meeting adjourned at 11:37 am.

- * Note following meeting close: The following athletes were selected to the Senior National team, and will thus be removed from the Junior National team:
 - Eve Doudican tumbling
 - Hadyn Fitzgerald tumbling
 - Kayttie Nakamura trampoline
 - Kayttie Nakamura double-mini trampoline